Season of Sharing Campaign a Success!

$5 donation for a chance to win $1,000 of Wegmans groceries!

Linda Rhinehart is the winner of the 2017 Chautauqua Leadership Network’s Season of Sharing fundraiser.  Congratulations, Linda!

Thank you to all who purchased raffle tickets for  Season of Sharing.  We are excited to announce that Linda Rhinehart is the winner of a $500 Wegmans gift card.   Megan Barone (class of 2017) sold her the ticket! Linda has chosen St. Susan Center to be awarded the additional $500 Wegmans gift card.

For more information, contact the CLN Coordinator
at (716) 338-1555 or email

Drawing was held on December 15, 2017.

Pictured from left to right: Jennifer Cresanti (CLN Board secretary), Dan Heitzenrater (CLN Board president), Craig Shinko (Wegman’s front end manager), Linda Rhinehart (Season of Sharing winner), Jeffrey Smith (executive director St. Susan Center), and Sheryl Thayer (vice president St. Susan Center).

CLN Awards 2017 Leaders Of The Year

October 31, 2017 - The Post-Journal

The Chautauqua Leadership Network held its 2017 Leaders of the Year Award Program recently at the Chautauqua Inn and Suites in Mayville.  Read more...